Faith Makes Great (2021)

Faith Makes Great (2021)

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 06, 2021


Country: China

Other name : Li Xiang Zhao Yao Zhong Guo

Aired On : Monday to Thursday

Description :

One hundred years since the founding of the Communist Party of China, Faith Makes Great tells stories from different times in history that chronicle the people’s endless struggle to realize their dream of rejuvenating the nation. The key themes are as follows: “Ice and Fire”: Shougang workers shift operations towards ice-surfacing for the Winter Olympics “173 meters”: Lanyu Railway Construction “Rock Sugar”: The story of Deng Jia, the chief commander of atomic bomb theory design “The Next Hundred Years”: Restoration of the Forbidden City cultural relics “Family”: Medical Aid Team “Button”: the first small private business “Time Train”: High-speed rail construction “Your Eyes”: Protecting the Yunnan Golden Monkey  

Original title 理想照耀中国
First air date May. 04, 2021
Last air date May. 04, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Love at First Taste (2022)
Immortal Samsara (2022)
Plot Love (2021)
My Way (2022)
Black Cinderella (2021)
Modern City (2021)
Racket Boys (2021)
Saiai (2021)
17 Sai no Teikoku (2022)
Ordinary Greatness (2022)
Kaze no Mukou he Kakenukero (2021)
Mortal Housewife (2022)