Fall in Love with My Trouble

Fall in Love with My Trouble

Dec. 01, 2021
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2021





Country : Chinese Drama

Other name : Re Shang Shou Xi Boss Di Yi Ji , Ye Seung Sau Jik Boss Dai Yat Gwai

Aired On : Monday to Sunday

Description :

After a failed one-night stand, the bold woman secretly left, leaving behind a provocative message with a lipstick mark. The man, however, swore to find this woman. The next day, all the major media outlets released a ’Wanted’ notification at the same time. Tong Tian Ai was on her phone when she saw the notification, which made her face turn completely red. “Qin Jin Yang… the Qin Association President…“ Because of that lipstick mark, she had become the Chief Executive.

Original title Fall in Love with My Trouble
First air date Dec. 01, 2021
Last air date Dec. 01, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 30

Similar titles

The Legendary Life of Queen Lau (2022)
Ms. Cupid in Love (2022)
The Bond (2021)
Somehow Family
Floating Youth (2022)
The Moment the Heart Shines (2021)
Love in Shanghai (2021)
The Yearbook (2021)
The Dance of the Storm (2021)
Senpai, Danjite Koidewa! (2022)
Spring Breeze Green Jiang Nan (2022)
Prik Gub Klur (2021)