Fall In Love (2021)

Fall In Love (2021)

Sep. 30, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2021




Chen Xingxu isTan Xuanlin
Tan Xuanlin
Zhang Jingyi isMu Wanqing
Mu Wanqing
Lin Yanjun isXu Guangyao
Xu Guangyao
Maggie Chen isGu Yueshuang
Gu Yueshuang
Ma Yue isMu Wanting
Mu Wanting
Dai Yaqi isTan Sangyu
Tan Sangyu
Xiu Qing isXu Bojun
Xu Bojun
Zheng Xiaoning isMu Zhiyuan
Mu Zhiyuan


Country : Chinese Drama

Other name : Yi jian qing xin

Aired On : Thursday

Description :

In the year of 1926, Mu Wanqing brings her mom’s ashes back to China burial. On the pretense of surrendering to her father, Mu Wanqing has an actual motive in finding the true reason why her parents separated and her siblings died. Meanwhile, a coup d’état occurs among the Shanghai army, and the once oppressed Tan Xuanlin rose up to become the new commander of troops. However despite his new authority, he still finds himself walking on thin ice. Xu Guangyao, the son of the Commander of Yue Cheng, is a man revered and admired by many. However, he dislikes the power struggles within the political field. A chance encounter lets Mu Wanqing, Tan Xuanlin and Xu Guangyao meet and befriend each other. In order to secure her foothold within the Mu family, Mu Wanqing intentionally gets close to Xu Guangyao and have his backing. Meanwhile, Tan Xuanlin works alongside Mu Wanqing to investigate an old case that is related to the Mu family. The three of them goes through life-and-death struggles together, and eventually realizes the importance of protecting the country in the tumultuous times.

Original title 一见倾心
First air date Sep. 30, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 38

Similar titles

Love Between Fairy and Devil (2022)
Welcome to Wedding Hell (2022)
Your Sensibility My Destiny (2021)
Luoyang (2021)
The Ideal City (2021)
46 Days (2021)
Green Mothers’ Club (2022)
Hakuoki (2022)
Crying and Laughing Scholar (2021)
Sword Snow Stride (2021)
Miyako ga Kyoto ni Yattekita!
Today’s Webtoon (2022)