Heart of Loyalty (2021)

Heart of Loyalty (2021)

Nov. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 29, 2021





Country : Chinese Drama

Other name : A Piece of Ice in the Jade Pot , Icy Heart in a Jade Pot , Ice Heart in Jade Pot , One Loyal Heart in the Jade Vessel , 一片冰心在玉壺 , Yi Pian Bing Xin Zai Yu Hu , The Heart of Jade

Aired On : Monday to Wednesday

Description :

Mo Yan is a quick-thinking, sharp-witted young aspiring thief, who wants to become the top robber in the field. But when a senior male associate is caught and imprisoned at a powerful court in Kaifeng, where Prince Ning Jin reigns. She decides to infiltrate the court to rescue the associate. But the Kaifeng court’s guardians are a formidable force, and their most outstanding star is the man known as the “Royal Cat” – Zhan Zhao. With impeccable chivalry and outstanding fighting skills, his reputation is second to none. When Mo Yan comes to the court, the guardians immediately sense her intelligence and recruit her to work as a constable in the defense forces. She does so, thinking that in doing so, she will not only get the chance to see the “Royal Cat,” but also have the opportunity to save the associate. But the closer she gets to Zhan Zhao, the more she feels their relationship could deepen, as he also seems to be developing a soft spot for her. But things get complicated when the Prince also takes a shining to her…and when feuds with a powerful enemy threaten to get deadly.

Original title 一片冰心在玉壶
First air date Nov. 29, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

I Promised You the Moon (2021)
Rasen no Meikyu: DNA Kagaku Sosa (2021)
Mouse (2021)
Secrets in the Lattice (2021)
Mae Bia (2021)
Beauty Boy: The Series (2018)
Samayou Yaiba (2021)
The Queen System (2022)
Doctor X 7 (2021)
Café Minamdang (2022)
Hello Procurator (2021)
Why Her (2022)