Maya Sanaeha (2021)

Maya Sanaeha (2021)

Mar. 24, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2021





Country : Thailand Drama

Other name : Illusion of Love

Aired On : Wednesday t0 Thursday

Description :

After getting drunk, Chakree finds himself naked in bed with his servant, Sawarot. His wife of seven years, Monsicha, decides to divorce him. On the way to court to process the divorce, he is shot and becomes a roaming spirit while his body lies in the hospital in a coma. Since he can see everyone but can’t be seen, he discovers a scheme he tries to prevent. He also tries to keep Monsicha from moving on to another man. How can Chakree accomplish anything as a spirit who might not wake up again?

Original title มายาเสน่หา
First air date Mar. 24, 2021
Last air date Jun. 09, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 12

Similar titles

The Veil (2021)
Who’s By Your Side (2021)
Ugly Beauty (2021)
Anata ni Kika Setai Uta ga Arunda (2022)
Babel (2022)
Beauty Boy: The Series (2018)
Hello My Shining Lover (2022)
Binary Love (2022)
Shiroi Dakuryu (2021)
Mind Jumper (2021)
HIStory4: Close to You (2021)