Miss Crow with Mr. Lizard (2021)

Miss Crow with Mr. Lizard (2021)

Apr. 26, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 29, 2021





Country: China

Other name : Wu Ya Xiao Jie Yu Xian Sheng

Aired On : Monday to Wednesday

Description :

Gu Chuan is a passion-filled, vibrant young man with his whole life ahead of him – until his life is turned upside down by a sudden traffic accident. He suffers life-threatening injuries to his heart and surgeons are able to save him by giving him an emergency heart transplant. But when he recovers, he discovers that he is no longer allowed to perform most forms of exercise. Worse still, the doctors warn him that experiencing strong emotions could also end his life prematurely. He tries to return to normal life, but the changes he must make to his lifestyle take all the fizz out of his existence. He carefully avoids anything that could raise his heart rate – even if doing so turns him into a shadow of his former self. Things take another turn, however, when a woman named Jiang Xiao Ning comes to work at the company he and his friend set up. Jiang Xiao Ning’s own back story is also tinged with sadness: She was orphaned at an early age. Regardless, she is a veritable font of positivity.

Miss Crow with Mr. Lizard (2021)
Original title 乌鸦小姐与蜥蜴先生
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Apr. 26, 2021
Last air date Apr. 26, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Times (2021)
Meow Ears Up (2022)
Unforgotten Night (2022)
Moonshine (2021)
Prik Gub Klur (2021)
The Long Ballad (2021)
Babel (2022)
Wagemon: Nagasaki Tsuyaku Ibun (2022)
Love Scene Number (2021)
Shi Zi Shan Xia De Gu Shi (2022)
Final Destiny (2021)
The Wand Warrior (2021)