My Fated Boy (2021)

My Fated Boy (2021)

Jul. 12, 2021
Your rating: 0
9.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2021

Video trailer


Country: Chinese Drama

Other name : My Neighbour is Not Grown Up , Love Me Like a Child , Wo De Ling Ju Bu Zhang Da , Ngo Di Leun Geui Cheung Bat Daai , 我的鄰居長不大

Aired On : Monday to Wednesday

Description :

31-year old Lin Yang is accomplished at work but does not have her own else and even her apartment was rented. In her boring life, suddenly appears 24-year old Lu Zheng An. Lu Zheng An was her neighbour who grew up with her, and has returned from studying overseas. He tries hard to enter her life, and eventually succeeds in moving into her house and intruding into her work. Lin Xiang constantly reminds herself that Lu Zheng An is a younger brother, but ultimately could not withstand Zheng An’s charms. Her boring life and sleeping heart was awakened with the appearance of Zheng An, and she finds herself falling for him.

My Fated Boy (2021)
Original title 我的邻居长不大
First air date Jul. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 35 minutes

Similar titles

Paint with Love (2021)
Weaving a Tale of Love (2021)
Sweet Teeth (2021)
Dream of Chang’an (2021)
Litter to Glitter (2021)
Kikazaranai Koi niha Riyuu ga Atte (2021)
A Beauty of Revenge (2021)
Our Blues (2022)
Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021)
Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils (2021)
Koi Desu: Yankee-kun to Hakujou Garu (2021)