Ordinary Greatness (2022)

Ordinary Greatness (2022)

May. 28, 2022
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2022


Ding Hei


Zhang Ruoyun is李大为
Bai Lu is夏洁
Wang Jingchun is王守一
Li Ning is陈新城
Zhao Yang is曹建军


Country : Chinese Drama

Other name : 警察荣耀 , Jing Cha Rong Yao , Jing Cha Rong Yu

Aired On : Monday to Sunday

Description :

The play mainly tells the story of grassroots public security police fighting crime and protecting the safety of one party. The play describes four young policemen who have just joined the police force. At the beginning, they had various imaginations about the profession of the police. When faced with huge work pressures, sharp social conflicts, and new challenges brought by the media age to police station work they have experienced confusion and frustration, and they have also had the idea of ​​being confused, doubting themselves and even giving up. However, under the influence of the glorious tradition of the people’s police, and the teachings of the old police, the young people have withstood the test and gained rapid growth. The police’s mission and honor have also gained a new understanding and become a qualified people’s police

Ordinary Greatness (2022)
Ordinary Greatness (2022)
Ordinary Greatness (2022)
Original title 警察荣誉
First air date May. 28, 2022
Last air date May. 28, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Train Life (2020)
A Perfect Day for Arsenide (2020)
Honey, Don’t Run Away 2 (2021)
The Devil Judge (2021)
Pandora’s Box (2021)
Star of Ocean (2021)
The Lie Detective (2021)
Use For My Talent (2021)
The Lion’s Secret (2021)
Nihon Chinbotsu: Kibo no Hito (2021)
Love O’Clock (2021)
Voice 4: Judgment Hour (2021)