Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021)

Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021)

May. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 20, 2021




Zhao Lusi isMain Role
Main Role
Zhou Jun wei isSupport Role
Support Role
Qi Pei Xin isSupport Role
Support Role
Li Muzhen isSupport Role
Support Role
Liu Yin Jun isSupport Role
Support Role
Dai Qinghui isScreenwriter
Daisy Woo Hoi-Yan isScreenwriter

Video trailer


Country: China

Other name : Accidentally Found Love , I Accidentally Picked Up Love , You Succeeded in Attracting My Attention , Yi Bu Xiao Xin Jian Dao Ai , Yat Bat Siu Sam Gim Dou Ngoi , 一不小心撿到愛

Aired On : Monday to Sunday

Description :

A story of how the ‘rabbit’ brings home a ‘big bad wolf’ follows a young woman named Gu An Xin who chances upon the hotshot executive Ling Yue after he encountered an accident. Gu An Xin picked up a man. At first, she thought he was stupid, but after a few days of interaction, he proves himself to be a genius. As it turns out, Ling Yue got into an accident after being caught in the ugly fight for succession of a powerful conglomerate. With two people so different from each other living together, what kind of relationship will it bring?

Please Feel at Ease Mr. Ling (2021)
Original title 一不小心捡到爱
First air date May. 20, 2021
Last air date Jun. 21, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Doctor X 7 (2021)
Imitation (2021)
Love is Leaving (2022)
D.P. (2021)
Mae Bia (2021)
Private Lives
Star of Ocean (2021)
Dare To Love: Hai Ruk Pipaksa (2021)
Green Mothers’ Club (2022)
My World Is All About You (2021)
Again My Life (2022)
Wong Wien Hua Jai (2021)