Princess Silver

Princess Silver

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 14, 2021




Sophie Zhang isRong Le / Man Yao
Rong Le / Man Yao
Jing Chao isFu Chou
Fu Chou
Luo Yunxi isRong Qi
Rong Qi
Maggie Chen isHen Xiang
Hen Xiang
Xu Ke isNing Qian Yi
Ning Qian Yi


Country: Chinese

Other name : Bai Fa Wang Fei , The White-haired Princess Consort , Bai Fa , 白髮 , 白发王妃

Aired On :Wednesday to Saturday

Description :

A story that follows a princess with amnesia who meets a prince that does not want to marry her and how they find a place for themselves despite the complications of the time. Crown Princess Rong Le of Western Qi wakes up from a coma with no memories but she becomes suspicious of her real identity due to traces of the past. To form a political alliance with Northern Lin, Rong Le is ordered to marry Prince Wu You who refuses her at the door. With the marriage falling through, Rong Le assumes the identity of tea house owner, Man Yao. She begins secretly searching for invaluable books left behind by the Qin Family, that were said to bring greatness to a nation. Her path leads her to Wu You who falls for her without knowing that she is the princess he rejected. It may already be too late for him to learn the truth because she has new orders to marry General Fu Chou of Northern Lin.

Princess Silver
Original title 白发
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date May. 15, 2019
Last air date Jul. 10, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 66
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Fall in Love with a Scientist (2021)
Shiroi Dakuryu (2021)
Killer And Healer (2021)
You Are My Hero (2021)
Love Scenery (2021)
Don’t Think of Interrupting My Studies (2021)
Coffee Melody (2022)
F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers (2021)
Hikikomori Sensei (2021)
Doom at Your Service (2021)
Live On (2020)
Phoenix (2020)