The Day of Becoming You (2021)

The Day of Becoming You (2021)

Jun. 17, 2021
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 17, 2021


Country: Chinese

Other name :Bian Cheng Ni De Na Yi Tian , Bin Ching Nei Di Na Yat Tin , 變成你的那一天 , 변성니적나일천

Aired On :Thursday t0 Saturday

Description :

The leader of a boyband and an entertainment reporter are forced into many outrageous situations after they switched bodies. Jiang Yi is a big star in the entertainment industry. He is the cold and distant leader of a popular boy band. In reality, he’s simply not good at expressing himself ever since his parents divorced when he was young. Meanwhile, Yu Sheng Sheng has become an entertainment reporter who keeps running up against a stone wall at work. Their lives were not meant to intersect, but an accident results in the two exchanging bodies on their birthday which happens to fall on the same day. The sudden change catch them off guard and with only each other to turn to for support in the days and nights that followed, Jiang Yi and Yu Sheng Sheng gradually fall in love.

The Day of Becoming You (2021)
Original title 变成你的那一天
First air date Jun. 17, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

My Sassy Psychic (2022)
Radiation House 2 (2021)
To Me, It’s Simply you (2021)
Sinister Beings (2021)
55:15 Never Too Late (2021)
Love and Fortune (2021)
Love in Spring (2022)
Love O’Clock (2021)
Hidden Love (2021)
A Gentleman and a Young Lady (2021)
Minning Town (2021)
Bio Homme (2021)