Your Sensibility My Destiny (2021)

Your Sensibility My Destiny (2021)

Sep. 16, 2021
Your rating: 3
6.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 2021




Bu Guanjin isLin Chi
Lin Chi
Wang Xingyue isMo Qingchen
Mo Qingchen
Nie Zihao isJi Dingyue
Ji Dingyue
Liu Yitong isLing Yan
Ling Yan
Zhan Yu isJi Dingluan
Ji Dingluan
Li Jiulin isDu Ruo
Du Ruo


Country : Chinese Drama

Other name : Gong Zi Qing Cheng , Young Master Qingcheng

Aired On :  Thursday to Saturday

Description :

A quirky jianghu heroine meets a lonesome lord who has no emotions and no senses. Through a mixup, a “sweet” destiny begins when he finds the woman with the ability to make him feel. After getting lost again due to her poor sense of direction while on a run from the people after her, Lin Chi mistakenly gets on the carriage owned by Mo Qing Chen. Through an accidental touch, Mo Qing Chen, a man who was born without any feelings, is given a “key” to perceive the world. The unexpected turn of events marks the start of a relationship that begins from a contract and deepens as they gradually grow to become lovers.

Original title 公子倾城
First air date Sep. 16, 2021
Last air date Oct. 21, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24

Similar titles

My Roommate is a Gumiho (2021)
To Fly With You (2021)
You Are My Hero (2021)
Kiss Sixth Sense (2022)
Mr. Bad (2022)
Mr. Queen: The Bamboo Forest (2021)
My Wonderful Life
Semantic Error (2022)
Kikazaranai Koi niha Riyuu ga Atte (2021)
Binary Love (2022)
The Rebel Princess (2021)
Litter to Glitter (2021)